Class of 2017

  • June Burnham
  • Brandon Risner
  • Shelley Sircy, Senior Warden
  • Alex Dorman

Class of 2018

  • Nell Nestor
  • Shannon Holt

Class of 2019

  • Mary Beth Buri
  • Philip Cramer
  • Diane Johnson

Non-vestry positions

  • Clerk of the vestry–Vacant
  • Warren Pettit, Disbursing Treasurer
  • Sally McCanner, Receiving Treasurer

In the Episcopal Church, all Vestry meetings are open to members of the congregation and minutes are open.